I've just been laid off

Subject: I've just been laid off
From: Catharine Strauss <cstrauss -at- epicor -dot- com>
To: "Aaron Wershaw (E-mail)" <AWershow -at- aol -dot- com>, "Allison (E-mail)" <backusa -at- carleton -dot- edu>, "Andy Beger (E-mail)" <andreas_beger -at- retek -dot- com>, "Becky (E-mail)" <rblom -at- mailcity -dot- com>, "Beth Scudder (E-mail)" <bscudder -at- hotmail -dot- com>, "Beth Scudder (E-mail 2)" <redducs -at- mindspring -dot- com>, "Beth Scudder (E-mail 3)" <bscudder -at- LTCG -dot- COM>, "Cece (E-mail)" <ceceotto -at- yahoo -dot- com>, "Charlie Michelich (E-mail)" <michelich -at- ieee -dot- org>, "Dan Gulya (E-mail)" <dgulya -at- hotmail -dot- com>, "Danny Gomez-Palacio (E-mail)" <dgomez -at- leagent -dot- net>, "Dave Kaser (E-mail)" <dave1599 -at- juno -dot- com>, "Deb Truitt (E-mail)" <Deborah_Truitt -at- nexus -dot- roch -dot- edu>, "Gen (E-mail)" <Oblivious_one -at- juno -dot- com>, "Greg (E-mail)" <corwin -at- visi -dot- com>, "Heather Connery (E-mail)" <hconnery -at- hotmail -dot- com>, "Heidi Waterhouse (E-mail)" <hwaterhouse -at- stpaulsoftware -dot- com>, "Heidi Waterhouse (E-mail 2)" <wired -at- tcinternet -dot- net>, "Ivan Schoomer (E-mail)" <pieceofdirt -at- hotmail -dot- com>, "Jeannie Schmidt (E-mail)" <schmidt -dot- jeanne -at- mayo -dot- edu>, "Jeff Schotts (E-mail)" <shotts -at- graywolfpress -dot- org>, "Joel Rod (E-mail)" <joel -at- epicsys -dot- com>, "John (E-mail)" <jmoffatt -at- macalester -dot- edu>, "Karla Marz (E-mail)" <kemarz -at- artsci -dot- wustl -dot- edu>, "Kate Flanagan (E-mail)" <flan0088 -at- tc -dot- umn -dot- edu>, "Kathryn Krueger (E-mail)" <krue0136 -at- tc -dot- umn -dot- edu>, "Maggie Mataitis (E-mail)" <mataitis -dot- margaret -at- mayo -dot- edu>, "Marisa (E-mail)" <marisabrandt -at- yahoo -dot- com>, "Matt Livingston (E-mail)" <livi0022 -at- maroon -dot- tc -dot- umn -dot- edu>, "Matt Waterhouse (E-mail)" <talsar -at- tcinternet -dot- net>, "Me (E-mail)" <catharinestrauss -at- hotmail -dot- com>, "Mike Blackford (E-mail)" <mikealb -at- mr -dot- net>, "Mom (E-mail)" <cstrauss -at- mayo -dot- edu>, "Mom (E-mail 2)" <NScooby20 -at- aol -dot- com>, "Nick Weininger (E-mail)" <nweininger -at- pobox -dot- com>, "Nick Weininger (E-mail 2)" <weininger_nicholas -at- htc -dot- honeywell -dot- com>, "Randy Thorson (E-mail)" <rthorson -at- qbp -dot- com>, "Rebecca (E-mail)" <regbert -at- U -dot- Arizona -dot- EDU>, "Rich Noll (E-mail)" <NOLLR -at- ssu -dot- southwest -dot- msus -dot- edu>, "Richard (E-mail)" <rbw -at- epix -dot- net>, "'RoseMall (Business Fax)'" <IMCEARFAX-RoseMall+40_FN=+28040+29651+29+20644-4969 -at- epicor -dot- com>, "Ruth Glaser (E-mail)" <rglaser -at- prosarcorp -dot- com>, "Ruth Glaser (E-mail)" <rglaser -at- prosarcorp -dot- com>, "TECHWR-L -at- LISTS -dot- RAYCOMM. COM (E-mail)" <TECHWR-L -at- LISTS -dot- RAYCOMM -dot- COM>, "Trey (E-mail)" <tcain -at- worldnet -dot- att -dot- net>, "Trey (E-mail 2)" <Trey -dot- Cain -at- NMB -dot- Norwest -dot- Com>, "Trey Cain (E-mail)" <tcain -at- worldnet -dot- att -dot- net>, "Usability Newsgroup (E-mail)" <utest -at- hubcap -dot- clemson -dot- edu>, "Vicki Welle (E-mail)" <vwelle -at- orion -dot- it -dot- luc -dot- edu>, "Victor Thompson (E-mail)" <victor_thompson -at- retek -dot- com>
Date: Wed, 5 Jan 2000 10:06:39 -0600

You won't be able to reach me at this address anymore.

My other address is

catharinestrauss -at- hotmail -dot- com

651-628-9520




Previous by Author: File names & printing: Frame to HTML
Next by Author: FrameMaker 5.5 to ForeHelp 3.2.2
Previous by Thread: Re: Signature Line Puzzler CONTEST RESULTS!
Next by Thread: Re: graphics/illustration tips and techniques (longish)


What this post helpful? Share it with friends and colleagues:

Sponsored Ads


Sponsored Ads