Sept. Dallas TW Lunch on 9th, not 2nd

Subject: Sept. Dallas TW Lunch on 9th, not 2nd
From: "Mary Reynolds" <mreynold -at- nortelnetworks -dot- com>
To: techwr-l -at- lists -dot- raycomm -dot- com, Scott Browne <sbrowne -at- unicomp -dot- net>, Kristen Gould <kgould -at- intervoice -dot- com>, Elsie Sanders <esanders -at- intervoice -dot- com>, Jane Lorenzen <jlorenze -at- jcpenney -dot- com>, Eric Kerst <erick -at- dmans -dot- com>, Helen Pafilis <vpafilis -at- cyberramp -dot- net>, Russell Willerton <russell -dot- willerton -at- ericsson -dot- com>, Jackie Clark <clarks2 -at- flash -dot- net>, Adam Schwartz <schwartz -at- rsn -dot- hp -dot- com>, Scott Cox <scox -at- rsn -dot- hp -dot- com>, Barbara Cody <barbaracody -at- cybertek -dot- com>, Jim Savidge <jsavidge -at- intecom -dot- com>, Mary McWilliams Johnson <mary -at- superconnect -dot- com>, Linda Holder <lindaholder -at- mindspring -dot- com>, Janie Bergen <jbergen1 -at- earthlink -dot- net>, Barbara Evans <bobevans01 -at- aol -dot- com>, Bevan McCabe <bevan -at- softtechnz -dot- com>, "rinaldir -at- ibm -dot- net" <rinaldir -at- ibm -dot- net>, mhiatt -at- vocaldata -dot- com, Dianne -dot- High -at- usa -dot- alcatel -dot- com, kyle -at- ticnet -dot- com, mary -at- superconnect -dot- com, carol -dot- green -at- usa -dot- alcatel -dot- com, kprieste -at- us -dot- checkpoint -dot- com, "bradfordkoch -at- juno -dot- com" <bradfordkoch -at- juno -dot- com>, "Lorrie Carter" <lcarter -at- nortelnetworks -dot- com>, strickla -at- airmail -dot- net, deborah -at- asl -dot- dl -dot- nec -dot- com, CLPerry -at- walldata -dot- com, "mmaranto -at- aol -dot- com" <mmaranto -at- aol -dot- com>, deborah -at- asl -dot- dl -dot- nec -dot- com, mnewell -at- usa -dot- alcatel -dot- com, Elizabeth_Keitt -at- BAYLOR -dot- EDU, bagsofleas -at- aol -dot- com, muriel -dot- cargile -at- eds -dot- com, dej8750 -at- dcccd -dot- edu, Don -dot- Gay -at- usa -dot- alcatel -dot- com, Ellen Black <ext-Ellen -dot- Black -at- nokia -dot- com>, joew -at- basinlink -dot- com, JohnMethod -at- aol -dot- com, jsoukup -at- omiintl -dot- com, cburns -at- ctilimited -dot- com, lynette -dot- wilkinson -at- ips -dot- sendero -dot- com, kathy -dot- reinhardt -at- usa -dot- alcatel -dot- com
Date: Tue, 31 Aug 1999 09:13:53 -0500

The September Dallas TW networking lunch will be held the SECOND Thursday this
time to accommodate those wishing to take a long Labor Day holiday (namely,
me!).

Date: Thursday, Sept. 9th
Time: 11:30-12:30
Place: La Madeleine, in Richardson (northeast corner of Coit and Campbell)
How to find the group: I'm trying to get the "back room", but if we're not
there, look around for a colorful table tent with "TECH WRITERS" on it.

If you can't make it this time, we do this on the first Thursday of (almost)
every month. Expect a posting a few days beforehand on techwr-l.
--
Mary Reynolds
Nortel Networks, Global Carrier Solutions Information
esn: 445-6291 external voice: 972-685-6291 fax: 972-684-3977
email: mreynold -at- nortelnetworks -dot- com




Previous by Author: Re: Respect (was Motivation For Overtime?)
Next by Author: RE: Motivation for Overtime?
Previous by Thread: RE: Trademarks: adjective and noun usage
Next by Thread: reader feedback.


What this post helpful? Share it with friends and colleagues:

Sponsored Ads


Sponsored Ads